So far away

" In the coldest time of year, darkness all around my heart. I was alone but didn´t fear to  wander in the lights of stars. In the bright and silent night, winds would knock and disappear. Still I felt the feeling near, like the first time you were ever here...

You´re so far away, so far away, you left me, you told me you would stay. You never said goodbye and I´ll keep asking why, I keep on asking how, oh come unto me now!

I have breathed the morning air, I have heard the four winds blow. I was weary but prepared to follow down this loenly road. In the room where lovers sleep, winds will knock and disappear. Still I feel the music near, like the first time  we were ever here. "


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0